Getting Healthy and Setting Goals

05Apr10

My body mass index is 27,4 and it’s too much for my age and height. I need to lose about 20lbs to be in a healthy weight, but I still have to remember that it’s not only losing weight, it is being healthy and enjoying life.

Like I have already said I want to take things slowly. So, these are my goals for this month.

1)Being postivie

2)Being active

3)Drinking plenty of water

No Responses Yet to “Getting Healthy and Setting Goals”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

